Beginnings.

I’m only writing this down because I believe that I should give some sort of introduction before I go into my poetic spiels or crazy whatevers. I am Neema. There are many things associated with that name, and I can assure you that on other sites I go into more than enough detail about what it means to me, but I want simplicity here. I was going to say “take me as I am,” but that would imply that I am looking for some sort of approval, or to please. I do that enough on a daily basis, so this is what I shall say instead:

I invite you into my world.

I don’t much care whether or not you like it.

But I am sure you’d find me lovely if we did meet.

Cool.

3 thoughts on “Beginnings.

Leave a Reply

